Oceanside

I’ve been away from home a little under 2 months now and I’m already missing the salt water sea breeze on a summer afternoon.

Growing up in Naples, FL summer days were spent camped out on the beach until the afternoon thunderstorms rolled in, forcing you to finally seek refuge inside. I miss those careless days spent splashing around in the ocean with friends or just indulging in a good book for endless hours oceanside. While surfing through Pinterest and seeing all the new swimsuit styles I became nostalgic, lusting for my past summers spent with my toes in the sand.

I’ve got my fingers crossed to make it down to the Cape eventually this summer to finally satisfy my beach craving. Until then, I’ll have to make a list of all the fashionable beach finds I want to test out this summer and let that suffice!

beach hatsLove these DIY beach hats from Stephanie Sterjovski’s blog!

*EXCLUSIVE* **NO WEB** Lupita Nyong'o shows off her Bikini Body in Hawaii  **USA ONLY** *MUST CALL FOR PRICING*

Scalloped bathing suits are in this summer, love this look on Lupita!

mara

Mara Hoffman‘s bathing suits always have the most unique/colorful prints for some fun in the sun.

olivia

Olivia Palermo rocking a chic cover-up.

suit

I’m a huge fan of this new bathing suit style – I just don’t know if I have the guts to try it!

What are some of your favorite beachside fashion staples?

Leave a Reply

